Day 28: My 3 Favorite Newsletters For Learning #RStats

By Yanina Bellini Saibene in Education Community 100DaysToOffload 30Ship30

June 2, 2024

A hand with a envelope

Foto de erica steeves en Unsplash

I subscribe and enjoy reading newsletters.

But only the right newsletters.

(At the end of every year, I cancel the registration of those newsletters I don’t read )

If you are at all interested in learning #RStats, here are the 3 most worth your time:

1. 

RWeekly

I enjoy the curated content, the focus on developing tools, and the podcast associated with the newsletter. In the podcast, I always learn from the insight and experience the host shares, videos, and conferences about the blog or packages they share. 

2. 

What’s New In R

It is a weekly newsletter by R for the Rest of Us that highlights three resources to help you learn and use R. I have discovered nice tips that made me remember others. 

3. 

rOpenSci

Our monthly newsletter features news and blog posts from the community and projects, as well as new packages, resources, and tools for R developers.

Posted on:
June 2, 2024
Length:
1 minute read, 158 words
Categories:
Education Community 100DaysToOffload 30Ship30
Tags:
Education Community 100DaysToOffload 30Ship30
See Also:
Agro Reportes con R
Managing an Open Source Project. A Checklist of Issues to Consider
Proyecto 3 - Dos años de escribir, dar charlar y enseñar con la comunidad de rOpenSci Community